Asset Management

Contact us

Client Services
Tel: +61-2-9324-3222

 

Freecall within Australia
Tel: 1800 572 018

Overseas callers
Tel: +61-3-9046-4041

Adviser services
ubs-adviser-services@ubs.com

Ben Williams
Head of Wholesale Sales,
Australia & New Zealand
02 9324 2885
ben.williams@ubs.com

Edward O'Neill
National Sales Manager, NSW/ACT
02 9324 3196
edward.o-neill@ubs.com

Marcus Cleary
National Sales Manager, VIC/TAS/SA
03 9242 6510
marcus.cleary@ubs.com

Alycia Vassallo
Consultant Relationship
Manager
(Maternity leave)

Anna Sutton
Cadet, Client Coverage
02 9324 2919
anna.sutton@ubs.com

Sarah Su
Client Services Specialist
02 9324 3222
sarah.su@ubs.com

Client Services
Tel: +61-2-9324-3222

Anne Flockart
Head of Institutional
Business Development
02 9324 3143
anne.flockart@ubs.com

Drew Fowler
Institutional Business
Development
02 9324 2031
drew.fowler@ubs.com

James Duck
Institutional Business Development
02 9324 3775
james.duck@ubs.com

Maria Baas
Business Development Associate
02 9324 3538
maria.baas@ubs.com

Jennifer Roberts
Head of Client Services
02 9324 2933
jennifer.roberts@ubs.com