News and Media Relations

Have a query? Our spokespeople are at your service.

Mark Hengel
Head Group External Communications
mark.hengel@ubs.com
+41-44-234 32 21

Samuel Brandner
Spokesperson
samuel.brandner@ubs.com
+41-44-234 42 89

Simone Meier
Spokesperson
simone.meier@ubs.com
+41-44-236 52 38

Dominique Rüegg-Scheiwiller
Spokesperson
dominique.rueegg@ubs.com
+41-44-234 84 28

Tatiana Sutter-Togni
Spokesperson
tatiana.togni@ubs.com
+41-44-234 83 44

Christina Palawratzis
Executive Assistant
christina.palawratzis@ubs.com
+41-44-235 19 89

Armin Guhl
Head Corporate Communications UBS Switzerland
armin.guhl@ubs.com
+41-44-234 51 32

Karin Aquilino
Head Business Communications
karin.aquilino@ubs.com
+41-44-234 86 10

Curdin Duschletta
Head Community Affairs & Foundations
curdin.duschletta@ubs.com
+41-44-234 81 83

Anita Greil
Head Group Strategic Communications
anita.greil@ubs.com
+41-44-236 23 65

Igor Moser
Head Regional Communications
igor.moser@ubs.com
+41-44-236 23 36

Sabrina Adam
Spokesperson
sabrina.adam@ubs.com
+41-44-236 22 99

Sascha Bornemann
Spokesperson
sascha.bornemann@ubs.com
+41-44-236 86 43

Livio Brandenberg
Spokesperson
livio.brandenberg@ubs.com
+41-44-236 38 54

Anne-Caroline Dunphy
Spokesperson
anne-caroline.dunphy@ubs.com
+41-44-215 29 91

Jean-Raphaël Fontannaz
Spokesperson
jean-raphael.fontannaz@ubs.com
+41-21-215 24 53

Markus Germann
Spokesperson
markus-zb.germann@ubs.com
+41-44-236 48 34

Eveline Mueller-Eichenberger
Spokesperson
eveline.mueller-eichenberger@ubs.com
+41-44-234 84 11

Christina Murri
Spokesperson
christina.murri@ubs.com
+41-44-235 15 71

Laura Urech
Spokesperson
laura.urech@ubs.com
+41-44-237 32 92

Ursula van 't Hooft-Dober
Spokesperson
ursula.dober@ubs.com
+41-44-234 91 78

Andrea Stoop
Executive Assistant
andrea.stoop@ubs.com
+41-44-234 89 00

Richard Morton
Head Corporate Communications WM & EMEA
richard.morton@ubs.com
+44 207 56 80175

Thomas Atkins
Head WM Media Relations
thomas.atkins@ubs.com
+41-44-235 15 93

Estelle Baeriswyl
Spokesperson
estelle.baeriswyl@ubs.com
+41-44-234 83 79

Alec Zimmermann
Spokesperson
alec.zimmermann@ubs.com
+41-44-234 81 79

Federico Caluori
Executive Assistant
federico.caluori@ubs.com
+41-44-235 59 66